Twitter Feed Added

Hello everyone! I have finally gotten a Twitter account. It’s at the bottom of every post, where you can follow my tweets. From my Twitter account I will be updating you all about new developments in my weekly blog post as well as any other local news in San Luis Obispo.

If you want to get an idea as to what I’m writing about each week, follow me @bandlersbanter. You can click the follow button below each post. You may have to log in into your Twitter account if you click the button.

For an inside look into my latest banter, follow my Twitter account!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

